About this listing

2 Bed Flat, London
Parking available

A fully furnished 2 bedroom in my two bedrooms super flat directly south of king's cross. the flat boasts a large kitchen and living room, phone, wireless internet,washing machine, 32"tv w/ss system, bathroom (including a bath tub and shower) and a separate toilet. I have a balcony that looks on to a private garden area and are 1 minute from a park with basketball and gym facilities.

going out
Flat is just south of king's cross which is world-renowned for its club district. alternatively, soho and camden town are both 15-20 minute walks away. the areais safe and close to several entertainment districts which is perfect for those late nights! you will always feel comfortable coming home late at night in your convenient, safe neighbourhood.

from the flat, it is only 5 minutes south to a large waitrose, 5 minutes to a tesco, and 15 mins north to an even larger sainsburys. a small m&s is located in king's cross station which is convenient if you don't want to travel too far – it is literally 1 min to the station. also, it is just a 20 minute walk to oxford street - one of the most famous shopping districts in the world!

open spaces
you can reach regent's park within 20 mins of walking - a perfect warm up for a daily jog. several smaller parks are located in vicinity (i. e. within 1 min walk) - amenities include basketball and tennis courts, and the park outside has one of those
new adult jungle gyms with workout equipment. also, russel square and corams fields are only 5 minutes away on foot.

Things to do nearby

transport connections
Literally 100m south of king's cross station! in addition to several bus routes (too numerous to mention) king's cross underground is on the northern, victoria, piccadilly, metropolitan, circle and hammersmith and city lines. it has trains servicing absolutely everywhere - even including france! door to door, you can be in france in 1. 5 hours - which is less time than most people spend commuting each day! thames link services also run from this station and connect to the city quickly via train

The owner

Female from United Kingdom
Joined 12/03/2014
Speaks English

Am honest, God fearing and hard-working

A fully furnished 2 bedroom flat


Please wait for map