About this listing

3 Bed Flat, London
Parking available

Service charges, council tax and water charges included in the rent. Gas, electricity etc., is shared between the flatmates and is about £39 per month.

Two professional, non smoking, females in their late twenties are looking for the right professional person, preferably female, to share this lovely three bedroom second floor flat. The room available is a large furnished, redecorated double. Although the initial tenancy is 6 months, both flatmates like the flat and area and have stayed over two years. The building is on a quiet lane with ample free parking space.

The flat has a fully equipped kitchen and a big, bright, airy living room with 2 three seater sofas, armchair, TV and DVD player.

Things to do nearby

The flat is located by Chiswick Bridge, handy for river walks, which give access to The National Archives in one direction and Barnes in the other.

Two overground railway stations are 5-10min walk away with trains direct to either Clapham Junction, Vauxhall and Waterloo (20min) in one direction, or Richmond (10min) and Staines and Windsor (30min) in the other. There are several bus routes on the A316 towards Richmond in one direction, or Hammersmith for the District, Piccadilly, and Hammersmith and City lines. Kew Gardens (District line) is 10min walk along the river. The closest motorway is M4 about a mile away and 20min from Heathrow.

The owner

Caroline
Female from United Kingdom
Joined 08/04/2014
Speaks English

Female Flatshare. No Deposit. Incl Council Tax.

Location

Please wait for map