About this listing

2 Bed Flat, Bloomsbury

Two-bedroom flat to rent on top floor of charming late Georgian townhouse. Famous yet quiet street of historic Bloomsbury, across from the Dickens Museum. Includes access to spacious private gardens on the street.

We are looking for tenants to replace us in the flat for the months of June, July, and August. Would suit professionals, students completing an internship, or anyone spending the summer in London who wants to live in a quintessential neighbourhood.

Ideal location in safe, culturally vibrant are of Central London, within walking distance of a wide range of attractions such as the British Museum, the Brunswick Centre, Lamb’s Conduit Street. Only a 10 minute walk from UCL and SOAS, and 20 minutes to KCL. Close by are mainline railway stations: King’s Cross St. Pancras International, Euston, and tube stations: Russell Square, Chancery Lane, Holborn, and Farringdon.

Flat combines historic charm with modern facilities, fittings and storage. Open views from lounge across skyline of central London with plenty of light. All appliances are modern and in excellent working order.

There is a large Double bedroom and a Single bedroom. Comfortable living room with dining table, sofa, TV and DVD player. Modern fitted kitchen with washing machine, fridge, freezer, electric oven and gas hob. Modern shower room with large glazed shower cubicle. Separate WC room. Gas central heating. Secure covered storage on lower floor for bicycles etc. Wifi included.

Furnishings Furnished
Parking No
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No

Things to do nearby

British Museum, Brunswick Centre, Lamb's Conduit Street, Shaftesbury Avenue, UCL, it's impossible to go 3 houses without a blue circle of a notable author or creative in this neighborhood!

Availability

My Flat is available to rent

Short term

The owner

Hannah
Female from United Kingdom
Joined 06/04/2017
Speaks English

I'm a student looking for someone to replace me over the summer in my lovely Bloomsbury flat! My current flatmate and I are both students who are graduating soon and hoping to go into museum work. I currently work in the Foundling Museum 10 minutes away from the flat, a really interesting and niche time that is family friendly should you choose to stay here!

Top Floor Flat in Charming Georgian Townhouse, WC1

Location

Please wait for map