About this listing

2 Bed Flat, London

Beautiful, recently refurbished two bedroom flat (one extra large room and one small guest room) to rent in Baywater/Queensway off Westbourne Grove and close to Hyde Park. Suitable for a single person or couple only (with one child). NO AGENTS PLEASE!

Situated in a well run block with a effective porterage system
Lower ground floor flat which is still bright with good light
One extra large bedroom and one small guestroom
Would suit one or two people or couple only (with one child)
Recently fully reburished to a high specification
Powerpoints with USB sockets and dimmer switches throughout
Fully furnished with most furniture from John Lewis and Laura Ashley
Well thought through and good storage throughout the whole flat
Comes with flat screen TV in living room and bedroom and TV point/connections in small bedroom
Living room comes with sofa, coffee table and dining table with 4 chairs
Kitchen comes with full integrated appliances including dishwasher
Main bedroom is a large double bedroom with integrated storage
Second small bedroom has built in wardrobe and a single bed with another single bed underneath (together can form a kingsize bed if required for guests)

We have lived here for fifteen years and have loved it! We have loved both the area and the flat and are sorry to leaving both but are giving the country living a go. Keen to rent to someone who will love it as much as we have so get in touch if want to find out more.

Things to do nearby

The flat is in a brilliant location and is near Bayswater, Queensway and Royal Oak station and within a few minutes walk to Paddington Railway railway station. There is an excellent leisure centre with a large gym, squash courts and two swimming pools just around the corner. Whiteleys with the excellent Odeon cinema is also just around the corner and you'll have a whole array of restuarants and bars in the area. The flat is just up the road from Notting Hill.

Kensington Park Gardens/Hyde Park is also within walking distance for those who like to run or enjoy being near a large park.

Availability

My Flat is available to rent

Long term

Short term

The owner

Deepy
Female from United Kingdom
Joined 30/08/2017
Speaks English

Hi - I have lived in this area for over 15 years and it is fantastic. Lots of good restaurants and bars, a fabulous leisure centre and an excellent cimema - right on the doorstep! The transport links are excellent with lots of bus routes (number 7, 23, 27, 36 and 70) and tube stations (Bayswater, Queensway, Royal Oak) all within walking distance. I am looking to rent out the flat (which has been refurbished to a high standard) to single professional or couple now I have moved out of London. The flat is in a well run portered block and very quiet with good light. I''d love for someone to enjoy the flat and area has much as I have in my beleoved City.

Recently refurbished 2 bed flat in a vibrant area

Location

Please wait for map